Living Dead Girl

Living Dead Girl

Publication Date: Summer 2020

Synopsis: In this young adult thriller perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars, Thirteen Reasons Why, and Sadie, a teenage girl is about to find out how far would she will go to get revenge on those who have taken everything from her.

When seventeen year old high school senior Kaitlyn Davis is almost raped and then brutally murdered at a party by three boys she goes to school with, she uses her dying breath to swear that they will pay for what they’ve done.

When she wakes up the next morning, she is a bit blurry on the night before and gets a big surprise – she’s alive. How? Soon, things start getting weird – it seems as though no one can see her or hear her, and no matter what she does, she can’t seem to feel anything, such as temperature. She can still move things around and touch others, and the room suddenly drops about suddenly drops about thirty degrees wherever she is, but why?

That’s when she is forced to accept it – she’s dead. At first Kaitlyn grieves the loss of her short life – there are so many things that she is going to miss out on, so many things that she will never get to do. But then she gets angry, and she remembers her promise to get revenge on those who had taken her life. Setting out to give them what they deserve, Kaitlyn has no plans to stop until she gets the revenge she desires.

Follow me on